Louisville Leopards Softball History

Louisville Leopards Softball 2019 DI Akron Regional Champions

Louisville Leopards Softball Year-By-Year History

1985417Tom Chlebeck010
1986414Tom Chlebeck  
19871013Tom Chlebeck19
19881213Tom Chlebeck59
1989615Connie Surowicz  
1990614Connie Surowicz48
19911011Connie Surowicz77
1992166Connie Surowicz113
19931011Connie Surowicz57
1994912Jeff Couto77
19951014Jeff Couto77
1996166Jeff Couto104
1997815Jeff Couto410
1998187Jeff Couto113
19991312Jeff Couto77
20001710Joe Greco86
20011515Joe Greco77
2002167Rick Crislip113
20031415Rick Crislip68
20041612Rick Crislip95
20051513Rick Crislip95
20061812Rick Crislip104
2007622Andy Hostetler212
2008917Andy Hostetler59
20091412Chet Givens113
2010216Chet Givens140
2011242Chet Givens131
2012254Chet Givens140
2013235Chet Givens140
2014197Chet Givens140
2015217Chet Givens131
2016217Chet Givens131
2017224Andrea Arney131
2018242Andrea Arney131
2019274Andrea Arney
TOTAL519363 278158

To See Schedule/Results and possibly rosters and other history from a specific year click on the blue links.